HI I'm EscoBart

Buying/Selling Everything Else

Moderator: Trade Moderators

E S C 0

HI I'm EscoBart

Post by E S C 0 »

Okay so I started playing Uosa when I was 11, my dad introduced it to me. He soon quit and taught me and my brother how to play. After making a dexxer I soon got ahold of the game and made a tank mage (EscoBart) I was young, I talked a lot of shit, I was a shithead, trash mouthed kid. I started to get a bad rep from everyone. Now it's a game I was trying to have fun at that point, so I started scamming people, which soon gave me a horrible rep with all players. I guess im making this thread for EVERYONE AND ANYONE to leave a comment or story for me to tell me what I did to make you hate me or dislike me. Honestly if you get to know me, im not a shithead, I might act like a hardass (im not) Most of these people are grown ass mean that would shred me to pieces. Maybe I can fix the problem and start to turn my rep around. Maybe not. Just let me know

Thanks, Esco.
[00:27] <Soma> vega lives in his moms basement

[22:32] <Vega> then a couple niggers jumped me and destroyed my bike

[16:44] <Vega> I'd Trayvon Jr you so quick.

AshBorn
UOSA Subscriber!
UOSA Subscriber!

Re: HI I'm EscoBart

Post by AshBorn »

Is this sincere?

If it is, awesome man good for you. Youre rep fresh with me!:)

inkognito
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Post by inkognito »

I demand 10 silver in compensation for past trespasses. Thank you in advance.
Li Meiyang wrote:Banned for"trashtalking for no reason"
Inkognito was flamebaiting me with all the "no" stuff.WTF is that?
Inkognito●GM Provocation

Shampoo

Post by Shampoo »

inkognito wrote:I demand 10 silver in compensation for past trespasses. Thank you in advance.
7 silver would be good enough for me to start a clean slate.

Capitalist

Post by Capitalist »

I want a cleansing.