Some help with pvp macros

Moderator: Support Moderators

h0ldz

Some help with pvp macros

Post by h0ldz »

hi, i just started playing this shard and this uo version , i was a sphere uo player and just started playing on runuo shards, and i was wondering if any1 can help me with the pvp macros , idk if i should make them in-game or in razor, and in razor how should i make them.

pls feel free to explain me everything and sry for the trouble.

RoadKill
UOSA Subscriber!
UOSA Subscriber!

Re: Some help with pvp macros

Post by RoadKill »

What are "pvp macros"?

Do you mean spell macros? You can set hotkeys in Razor or UO. I personally use razor for all 99% of my hotkey needs
Lake Superior 1997-2002, UOSA 2008-Present
I no longer use this account, if you need to reach me, message my new account, Boomland Jenkins

RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR

Post by RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR »

I'm assuming you mean hotkeys, because you probably use them in-game and in-game there hotkeys=macros.

You should make all your hotkeys in Razor because then you can put your hotkeys on the keys you type with and you can simply turn them off and on with another hotkey.

Example:

I have space bar as Harm, and the key I use to disable/enable razor hotkeys is \ which is right above my enter key, I never use it in conversation.

So I just hit space bar for a harm, then when I'm talking I turn it off so that I can type properly.

If you're mouse has a middle scroll thing, I suggest you make scroll forward to last target, and scroll back to target self, also I like to put middle mouse button (when you click your scroll thing) as next target. Next target cycles through all the possible targets on the screen its very useful for when you have something precasted and you're chasing someone, you just have to cycle your target to them and last target your spell.

Thats all the advice I feel is necessary for now I hope this helps you.

h0ldz

Post by h0ldz »

o i c whatu mean :p thx

h0ldz

Post by h0ldz »