MAcros Helping me. please 3 things. i have looked alreatly

Topics related to Second Age
Post Reply
Crab Salty
UOSA Subscriber!
UOSA Subscriber!
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 12:50 am

MAcros Helping me. please 3 things. i have looked alreatly

Post by Crab Salty »

Ok I have 2 macro and help me put it toghther.

# 1 chop trees

Double Click (hatchet (0F43))
Wait for Target
Absolute Target //(I keep it like as I just change it and i stop it and i hunt now spot. and big spot t2a )
Pause 4.50

#2 use logs makes board

Double Click (dagger (0F52))
Wait for Menu (any)
MenuResponse 1
Wait for Menu (any)
MenuResponse 1

So Help me put then together It look like this

(Run 1)
//Chop utill to weight 390>=
THEN (RUN board)
//Make weight lighter by chop log made in board made)
THEN you (Run 1)
//then run Full till had 330 - 380 - THEN STOP Macro Say "hey go to bank im full"

MY REAL macros "I made" these below

This Chop trees

!Loop
Assistant.Macros.DoubleClickAction|1082793012|3907
Assistant.Macros.WaitForTargetAction|30
Assistant.Macros.AbsoluteTargetAction|1|0|0|5167|4051|55|3291
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:04.5000000


This change wood made board

Assistant.Macros.DoubleClickAction|1082052227|4144
Assistant.Macros.WaitForMenuAction|0|300
Assistant.Macros.MenuResponseAction|1|7127|0
Assistant.Macros.WaitForMenuAction|0|300
Assistant.Macros.MenuResponseAction|1|7127|0

So I will (chop 1) run then run (2 board) THEN Run (chop 1) THEN run (2 board) IF "WEIGHT" = (at least amount 330) OF BOARDS then STOP Macro.

Will you help and make it and thanks.
______________________________________________


# 3 PSS I find this and is it RIGHT ?

***
(Junk Skill zzz
1.0sec
target
paurse 1.0sec )

If ( Hits <99)
// say "guards"
End If
Pause 1.00sec


*(junk use 90 difffrent skills )
**then run # 3 If (below)
Assistant.Macros.IfAction|0|0|99
// say "guards"
Assistant.Macros.EndIfAction
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:01


THANKS

SAlty or Crab

Patek
UOSA Subscriber!
UOSA Subscriber!
Posts: 324
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:53 am

Re: MAcros Helping me. please 3 things. i have looked alreat

Post by Patek »

Here's a basic macro I just wrote up. Macro combines the two things you wanted into one simple macro.

Macro will cut wood and then cut boards above 379 stones. If the tree runs out of wood it will tell you and if you're too heavy and need to go back to bank it will tell you too.

You'll need to buy wood planes from a carpenter and have a few on you for the macro to function.
(if you don't want to use a wood plane, you'll have to change the red line in the macro below. Simply go into razor, find the line, right-click and select "re-target" and select what you'd like to use. Right click the line again and select "change target to type".)

Basically, dump the macro into a .macro file, put a hatchet in your hand and push play - it'll yell out when the tree is empty :)

Oky doky, i'll try explain what the macro does:

!loop

If weight >= 379
double click a plane
cut boards
wait 11 seconds

Nested if weight >=350
say "go to bank"
End Nested If

End if

Double click axe in hand
Target relative location one til west

If the message "no wood to harvest" appears
say "Tree is empty"
else
wait 1 second
end if


Macro Start:


!loop
// ----- Start Weight Check (board cutting) -----
Assistant.Macros.IfAction|5|1|379
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:01.5000000

Assistant.Macros.DoubleClickTypeAction|4148|True
Assistant.Macros.WaitForMenuAction|0|300
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:01.5000000
Assistant.Macros.MenuResponseAction|1|7127|0
Assistant.Macros.WaitForMenuAction|0|300
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:01.5000000
Assistant.Macros.MenuResponseAction|1|7127|0
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:11
// ----- Start Nested Weight Check for bank return -----
Assistant.Macros.IfAction|5|1|350
Assistant.Macros.SpeechAction|0|363|3|ENA|0|Go to bank
Assistant.Macros.EndIfAction
// ----- End Nested Weight Check for bank return -----
Assistant.Macros.EndIfAction
// ----- End Weight Check (board cutting) -----
// ----- Start double click axe in hand -----
Assistant.Macros.HotKeyAction|1305|
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:00.5000000
// ----- End double click axe in hand -----
// TARGET TREE (relative location one tile west)
Assistant.Macros.TargetRelLocAction|-1|0
// TARGET TREE (relative location one tile west)
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:01
// ----- Start Tree Empty Check -----
Assistant.Macros.IfAction|4|0|harvest
Assistant.Macros.SpeechAction|0|363|3|ENA|0|Tree is empty
Assistant.Macros.ElseAction
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:01
Assistant.Macros.EndIfAction
// ----- End Tree Empty Check -----



As for the other macros. Most simple skills are just:

Use skill
wait for target
select target
wait 5 seconds
say "guards"
wait 6 seconds
loop


If you have any troubles let me know, happy to help as much as I can.

Crab Salty
UOSA Subscriber!
UOSA Subscriber!
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 12:50 am

Re: MAcros Helping me. please 3 things. i have looked alreat

Post by Crab Salty »

Patek THANKS ! THABMKS THANKS.

I have it running and getting board as i change the "dove saw" and it running. It was what i wanted. I wanted it just right.

Thanks and I looking at the guards and finaly i fix ang use it a basic at i use trick. I use a (0010 sec) then I fund I can use say and used the I find it " began recording here" and i figure that out 2.

So now i get it running light er and the times lower. but thanks

Crab Salty
UOSA Subscriber!
UOSA Subscriber!
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 12:50 am

Re: MAcros Helping me. please 3 things. i have looked alreat

Post by Crab Salty »

The Broken axe part dosnt work ;-(
I just make me get me grasp a new in his hands and it runnig again. I will fix it and make it run with the axe only.

BUT the deep way I run the macro I running
old paper : help / OPtinon / jog out /quest/ skill
OPtion / Macro option

I use this #2 Q + CTRL
key "Q" Check the "Ctlr"
Action : LastObject


This just hunts till I find a play where the logs is there then the one you gave it logger just after I Change this line.

MY change : Exec: Last Target

Your line : Assistant.Macros.TargetRelLocAction|-1|0

Now I just use the Q CTRL finds a logs place and all Do I run the new log running.

Thanks again
Salty

Post Reply