help with username and password

Moderator: Support Moderators

roseofcolors

help with username and password

Post by roseofcolors »

Hi I have been playing UO on and off for 4 years, i am trying this new shard and aam very excited.

But I have a problem

I downloaded uo all the way up to patch 6.0.11.0, then downloaded razor

razor window comes up and then opens the uo login screen but i am dumb founded on what username or password to put in. it doesnt ask me to create a new one anywhere :( please help

Derrick

Re: help with username and password

Post by Derrick »

roseofcolors wrote:Hi I have been playing UO on and off for 4 years, i am trying this new shard and aam very excited.

But I have a problem

I downloaded uo all the way up to patch 6.0.11.0, then downloaded razor

razor window comes up and then opens the uo login screen but i am dumb founded on what username or password to put in. it doesnt ask me to create a new one anywhere :( please help
Just make em up. It'll auto create the account for you.

Welcome to the shard!

roseofcolors

Post by roseofcolors »

thanks for the welcome but i am still confused

do i just put anything in the actual uo login window?

cause the only place that asked me to put in a username and password is on here when i registered

razor didnt ask me for one

P.S. also i cannot put in the server name or port number on razor window, port number spot is gray and wont let me type in anything

Derrick

Post by Derrick »

roseofcolors wrote:thanks for the welcome but i am still confused

do i just put anything in the actual uo login window?

cause the only place that asked me to put in a username and password is on here when i registered

razor didnt ask me for one

P.S. also i cannot put in the server name or port number on razor window, port number spot is gray and wont let me type in anything
In the acutal log in window