Plan B

Orrin

Plan B

Post by Orrin »

Time to get some fun back.... ok Riddick has actully come up with his first decent idea since i have been LOOKING AFTER the stone for mell.

Instead of me cracking the whip for resources which has worked with some, "I cant thank you enough"

what i would like to see happen now is more group guild hunting with a little twist, when it comes to splitting the loot i would like to add an extra split into the kitty, this will be resource split.

as im not very good with words ill explain a little further.

5 of us go hunting, at the end we split it 6 ways, the 6th split will go towards buying the resources needed.

see you all in game firday and over the weekend :)
Tiny DG

Mortpure

Plan B

Post by Mortpure »

Drizzt here, this sounds good actually, fun+efficient, i'm in as i need gold to train my first chars, and i would help guild same time, even if i chopped manually lol.

Wheres my house now? lol j/k

Your_Ugly_Mom

Re: Plan B

Post by Your_Ugly_Mom »

Hi !

Why we not set up an event for guildmembers, taking over the lich lord room in deceit or another location
and slaying all beasts inside for an hour. All gold goes to the pool for House Add ons...
At least i would present my share of the loot to the guild...but im not new to the game and dotn need money at all...

YUM

dragkhar

Post by dragkhar »

Good idea YUM, I would like to join in in an event like that or similar.

sakura

Post by sakura »

Good one ^_^

Akari Moongate

Spitfire

Post by Spitfire »

Elder Gazers is where it's at, but we need a tamer for that one. Dragons kill EG's, others loot and protect.

Your_Ugly_Mom

Post by Your_Ugly_Mom »

Whatever location suits guild...im sure we get the right people to defend and conquer the beasts...

YUM

andersej

Post by andersej »