Healing stuck

Moderator: Support Moderators

FaelynRose
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Healing stuck

Post by FaelynRose »

I am new to this server but not new to the world of Ultima Online. I have just arrived in your fair land and my newly created swordswoman is having a very hard time raising her healing. I have used hundreds of bandages and yet have not seen a single tenth of a point.

Is anyone else experiencing this problem? Is there some way of raising healing that I am not aware of?

Thank you in advance for your help.

Ingus

Re: Healing stuck

Post by Ingus »

FaelynRose wrote:I am new to this server but not new to the world of Ultima Online. I have just arrived in your fair land and my newly created swordswoman is having a very hard time raising her healing. I have used hundreds of bandages and yet have not seen a single tenth of a point.

Is anyone else experiencing this problem? Is there some way of raising healing that I am not aware of?

Thank you in advance for your help.
Welcome Faelyn! What is your skill at currently? I hit a ceiling about 68 in which my gains became veeery slow using bandages alone. Thankfully someone mentioned that healing poison increased gains and now I'm on my way back up. I've macroed one character to drink poison when cured, and the other to bandage. Maybe someone else has a more specific/better/faster method.
Ingus, Order of Blades, OoJ

FaelynRose
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Post by FaelynRose »

Thank you, milord, for the reply. My skill is 46.7. I should still be gaining, especially when I am near death (which I am quite often these days) but I am slow to heal and none gaining regardless. I will try poisoning myself and see what happens. Look for my numerous piles of bones around the bank very soon :> Char name Shana Og

Ingus

Post by Ingus »