hello.

Moderator: Support Moderators

dogukan

hello.

Post by dogukan »

hello.

my name is dogukan, I was born in may 20 1995, in Izmir, Turkey. I am semi-greek, from the father side.

I learnt how to read-and-write when I was 4, and I met with computers when I was 5. now I'm 14 years old, and right now I have some experience on HTML, CSS and graphics design.

I am really cool on school, always get 5 of 5 or 4 of 5, which is awesome. this year I am going to attend to high school.

I went to no course or something about any language, except turkish I speak English very well, and I am trying to learn French and Italian on my own.

I started to playing UO back in 2003, and since then I am a roleplayer and I have a fantasy role playing setting of my own in Turkish.

I'm glad to be in a cool UO shard, and I hope everyone else enjoys their stay.

//ps: I was too lazy to write just another introduction note, so I used the laziofever message as a template and added my UO "career". cheers.

Arkosh Kovasz
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Re: hello.

Post by Arkosh Kovasz »

Welcome Dogukan! Hope you enjoy you're stay on UOSA. We have some other off-peak Euro players here you might be able to group with. Hop on mIRC or use the forums if you need help.

dogukan

Post by dogukan »

thanks mate, I really appreciate your help :]

Batlin
wobble llama
wobble llama

Post by Batlin »

Selam kardesim.

Dogru sharde vardin. Umarim begenirsin ve arkadaslarin da getirisin.

Bu arada: 14 yasinda olmak için Ingilizcen çok iyi.
+ORC: If you give a man a crack he'll be hungry again tomorrow, but if you teach him how to crack, he'll never be hungry again.
chumbucket: I don't collect pixels.

Never trust the client. It's in the hands of the enemy : UO Demo internals @ JoinUO

dogukan

Post by dogukan »

türkçe bilen bir player gördügüme çok sevindim, iyi oyunlar dilerim herkese.

//ENG