IDOC: Twin Towers

Topics related to Second Age
Jakob

IDOC: Twin Towers

Post by Jakob »

I feel urged to follow the new trend to enlighten my fellow comrades in UO about this splendid IDOC. There's two towers right next to each other located far to the north from the Chaos shrine, just by the sea.

I took a picture but couldn't get it uploaded, but go check it out!
Lankgord: Hello. I'm New To The Server. Any Drama Going On Lately?

[20:38] <newYorK>i love how franz is in game robbing me while im reading his comic
[20:38] <newYorK> priceless

The oOo

Re: IDOC: Twin Towers

Post by The oOo »

fulfilling those types of urges to follow trends are what gave us Justin Beiber [the...ahem...singer, not the character]

Just sayin... :lol:
oOOoOoo Ooo Oo OOoOoo oOo

Pirul

Post by Pirul »

Sad day for UOSA...sad day indeed.

Not because you posted, but because of the history of those towers and the fact that twins will not be able to be placed again.
<ian> 2 chicks making out are not gay

bumbling newb

Post by bumbling newb »

lol I can't help but imagine how many people will be pissed about seeing the IDOC they have been watching for awhile all of a sudden go public! I like doing IDOC's and I know id be a little upset over it hah.

BN

off topic: I love your signature pic Pirul!

darkmalus

Post by darkmalus »

Here's the thing about idocs... it's the same small handful of Oprah rich trammys that always dominate so kudos to the guy who posted this... Most normal players don't have fancy idoc timer macros or go to every single idoc... So I say good luck may the best illegal scripters get nothing but more competition

bumbling newb

Post by bumbling newb »